Thomas Walton

HVAC Maintenance Sales Impact Coach

Tom has been in the HVAC maintenance sales business for over three decades as a sales professional, owner and consultant. He has overcome competitors by offering tangible advantages. Smart Maintenance Impact is his term and strategy for applying and selling maintenance that allows buyers of maintenance to see your advantages to them, as a sales professional and as a company.


Coaching Hours

Monday - Thursday:
10 AM Eastern through 4 PM
9 AM Central through 3 PM
8 AM Mountain through 2 PM
7 AM Pacific through 1 PM

The whole point of the 30-minute coaching call is to be expeditious with a solution that makes a postive impact. If needed, you may request an additional 30-minutes for a defined problem not solved with the first 30-minute coaching session. No charge. Problems solved is the whole point.
Not that years addressing maintenance sales is the only factor for considering Tom, but if it does he has been figuring out innovative solutions for offering better maintenance and selling for over 30 years. Better yet, Tom knows that you will continue to use his individual coaching services as long as you are seeing results. If not already motivated enough for solving problems, keeping you happy with your results and keeping your business is the icing on the cake for Tom!
Email him the problem you are wanting to solve. Describe it to him in detail and he will give it thought before your phone meeting with him.

Thomas Walton

HVAC Maintenance Sales Impact Coach

About Me

Tom has been in the HVAC maintenance sales business for over three decades as a sales professional, owner and consultant. He has overcome competitors by offering tangible advantages. Smart Maintenance Impact is his term and strategy for applying and selling maintenance that allows buyers of maintenance to see your advantages to them, as a sales professional and as a company.


Coaching Hours

Monday - Thursday:
10 AM Eastern through 4 PM
9 AM Central through 3 PM
8 AM Mountain through 2 PM
7 AM Pacific through 1 PM

Products & Services

FAQ

The whole point of the 30-minute coaching call is to be expeditious with a solution that makes a postive impact. If needed, you may request an additional 30-minutes for a defined problem not solved with the first 30-minute coaching session. No charge. Problems solved is the whole point.
Not that years addressing maintenance sales is the only factor for considering Tom, but if it does he has been figuring out innovative solutions for offering better maintenance and selling for over 30 years. Better yet, Tom knows that you will continue to use his individual coaching services as long as you are seeing results. If not already motivated enough for solving problems, keeping you happy with your results and keeping your business is the icing on the cake for Tom!
Email him the problem you are wanting to solve. Describe it to him in detail and he will give it thought before your phone meeting with him.